Employee Directory

Printer Friendly Print this Page

J.F. Drake State Community and Technical College
Phone/Email Directory
All Employees
Main Line (256) 539-8161
Toll Free 1-888-41-DRAKE or 1-888-413-7253

Home
Back

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone Number

Fax

Department

Altman, Trina Assistant Media Specialist trina.altman@drakestate.edu 256.551.5218   Library and Technical Center
Atchley, Kevin Server Systems Technician kevin.atchley@drakestate.edu 256.551.7299 256.551.3142 I.T. Services
Arrington, Cedric Director of Admissions cedric.arrington@drakestate.edu 256.551.1711 256.551.3142 Admissions
Banks, Debra      Office Professional  debra.banks@drakestate.edu  256.551.3108  256.551.3151  Office of Dean of Instruction 
Barnett,
Nicole
Dean of Student Support Services
nicole.barnett@drakestate.edu 256.551.3114 256.713.9580
Student Support Services
Battle,
Ben
Instructor Barbering Technology ben.battle@drakestate.edu
256.551.1702   Faculty
Bell, Nicole Instructor Cosmetology Technology nicole.bell@drakestate.edu 256.551.3129 256.539.6439 Faculty
Bulluck, Bruce Operations Director bruce.bulluck@drakestate.edu 256.551.5210 256.551.3151 Operations
Chance, Katie Human Resources Specialist katie.chance@drakestate.edu 256.551.5214  256.551.3133  Human Resources
Chen, Roger  Banner Project Manager  roger.chen@drakestate.edu  256.551.7260  256.551.3142 Tchnology Services
Clark, Adam Machine Tool Technology Instructor adam.clark@drakestate.edu 256.551.3144 256.539.6439 Faculty
Clark, Taska  Staff Secretary  taska.clark@drakestate.edu  256.551.3122  256.551.3151  Office of the Dean 
Clift, Carla Director of Library Services carla.clift@drakestate.edu 256.551.3120 256.551.3134 Library and Technical Center
Collie, Richard Director of Student Support Services richard.collie@drakestate.edu 256.551.5203 256.551.1714 Student Services/TRIO
Cross, Tomeka Career Placement tomeka.cross@drakestate.edu 256.551.7264
Job Placement
Davis, Mattie Practical Nursing mattie.davis@drakestate.edu 256.551.3156 256.539.6439 Faculty
Donald, Pamela  Marketing & Communication Coordinator  pamela.donald@drakestate.edu  256.551.7281  256.551.3134  Public Relations 
Drake, Marlo Accounts Payable marlo.drake@drakestate.edu 256.551.5224 256.551.3135 Business Office
Dukemineer, Joy Outreach Specialist joy.dukemineer@drakestate.edu
256.651.9502   Admissions
Echols, Darrell Culinary Arts Instructor darrell.echols@drakestate.edu  256.551.5204   Faculty 
Echols, Nell  Administrative Assistant  nell.echols@drakestate.edu  256.427.5701  256.427.5725  Office of Workforce Development 
Egson,
Ronald
Information & Communication Technology Instructor ronald.egson@drakestate.edu 256.551.3128   Faculty 
Eisner, Jim Admissions/Records Coordinator jim.eisner@drakestate.edu 256.551.3109 256.551.3142 Admissions
Eng, Lesley-Anne  Clerical Aide  lesley.eng@drakestate.edu  256.551.7270  256.551.3123  Financial Aid 
Fanning, Amy  Nursing Instructor  amy.fanning@drakestate.edu  256.551.1715  256.551.1704  Health Sciences 
Farrar, Victoria  Staff Secretary victoria.farrar@drakestate.edu  256.551.7268    Maintenance 
Fisch, Gail Adult Education Instructor gail.fisch@drakestate.edu 256.551.5212 256.539.6439 Adult Education
Forbes, Ed Communication Skills ed.forbes@drakestate.edu 256.551.1707 256.539.6439 Faculty
Franklin, Horace Business Manager horace.franklin@drakestate.edu 256.551.3130 256.539.6439 Business Office
Galindo-Baird, Yibeli Public Relations yibeli.baird@drakestate.edu 256.551.3136 256.713.9578  Public Relations
Garner, LeKeisha  Restricted Funds Accountant  Lekeisha.garner@drakestate.edu  256.551.7269  256.539.6439  Business Office 
Gaymon,
Denise
College Counselor denise.gaymon@drakestate.edu 256.551.1710    Counseling 
Gohanna, Symmetris English Instructor gohanna.symmetris@drakestate.edu 256.551.3115 256.551.3151 Faculty
Goodloe, Lardell Electrical Instructor lardell.goodloe@drakestate.edu 256.551.3157 256.551.3151 Faculty
Green, Ryan Welding Instructor ryan.green@drakestate.edu 256.551.3152 256.551.3151 Faculty
Green, Tiffany  Enrollment Services Manager tiffany.green@drakestate.edu  256.551.7265  256.551.1714 Student Services 
Green, Vickie Nursing Instructor vicki.green@drakestate.edu

256.539.8161
ext.  378

256.539.6439 Faculty
Grissim, Bob Drafting & Design Technology robert.grissim@drakestate.edu 256.551.3145 256.551.6439 Faculty
Hammon, Diann Accounting Instructor  diann.hammon@drakestate.edu 256.551.3150   Faculty 
Hampton, Darlene  Office Professional      darlene.hampton@drakestate.edu      256.551.7277    Admissions 
Harlow, Victor Client Systems Technician victor.harlow@drakestate.edu 256.551.3126   I.T. Services
Harris, Katrina Staff Accountant katrina.harris@drakestate.edu 256.551.3106 256.551.3135 Business Office
Henderson, Carolyn Mathematics Instructor carolyn.henderson@drakestate.edu 256.551.3140 256.539.6439 Faculty
Henry, Dexter Heating & Air Conditioning Technology dexter.henry@drakestate.edu 256.551.3138 256.539.6439 Faculty
Henry, Karl Industrial Electronics Technology karl.henry@drakestate.edu 256.551.1709 256.539.6439 Faculty
Holmes, Khalid Biology Instructor khalid.holmes@drakestate.edu 256.551.1708 256.539.6439 Faculty
Howard-Kennedy, Andrea
Medical Assistant Technology Instructor
andrea.kennedy@drakestate.edu
256.551.5239 256.551.1704 Faculty
Hyman, Jan Program Assistant jan.hyman@drakestate.edu 256.551.3156 256.551.1704 Health Sciences
Ivey, Neoka Veterans Affairs/Financial Aid Clerk
neoka.ivey@drakestate.edu 256.551.3127 256.551.3123 Financial Aid
Jackson, Terell Staff Secretary  terrell.jackson@drakestate.edu 256.551.7267 256.551.3133 Office of the President
Jones, Donyale Secretary donyale.jones@drakestate.edu 256.551.3116 256.551.3142 Student Services
Ksepka, Nick I.T. Services nick.ksepka@drakestate.edu 256.551.3126 256.551.3142 I.T. Services
Lam, Thuy Practical Nursing thuy.lam@drakestate.edu 256.551.3706 256.539.6439 Faculty
Lamar, Joyce Administrative Assistant joyce.lamar@drakestate.edu 256.551.3117 256.539.7383 Office of the President
Library Circulation     256.551.5208-x175   Library and Technology Center
Library Reference and Information     256.551.5207-x171   Library and Technology Center
Little, Brandy  Program Assistant  brandy.little@drakestate.edu  256.551.1703  256.551.3151  Title III 
McAlpine, Dr. Helen President helen.mcalpine@drakestate.edu 256.551.3117 256.539.7383 Office of the President
McCarty, Shawn Maintenance Staff shawn.mccarty@drakestate.edu 256.551.1705   Maintenance
McLaughlin, Scotty Automotive Mechanics Technology scotty.mclaughlin@drakestate.edu 256.551.3143 256.539.6439 Faculty
Meador, Maria Academic Advisor  maria.meador@drakestate.edu  256.551.9501   Student Support Services 
Milling, Deborah Practical Nursing deborah.milling@drakestate.edu 256.551.3158 256.539.6439 Faculty
Milton, Sammie Maintenance Staff sammie.milton@drakestate.edu 256.551.1705 256.539.6439 Maintenance
Morrison, Bruce Clerk bruce.morrison@drakestate.edu 256.551.3113 256.539.6439 Financial Aid
O’Linger, Jennifer Director of Financial Aid jennifer.olinger@drakestate.edu 256.551.3127 256.551.3123 Financial Aid
Opoku-Boateng, Akua  Career Coach akua.boateng@drakestate.edu 256.551.7263    Planning Directorate
Orr, Donald Supervisor donald.orr@drakestate.edu 256.551.3111 256.539.6439 Maintenance
Owens, Valarie Program Assistant valarie.owens@drakestate.edu 256.551.7279    
Patton, Ruzena Office Professional  ruzena.patton@drakestate.edu  256.551-7282  256.551.3151  Title III 
Patton, Tina Office Professional  tina.patton@drakestate.edu  256.551.7278  256.551.3133  Human Resources 
Pope, Gwendolyn Office Systems Technology gwendolyn.pope@drakestate.edu 256.551.3147 256.539.6439 Faculty
Raymond, Alice Institutional Effectiveness/Title III alice.raymond@drakestate.edu 256.551.3148 256.551.3151 Planning Directorate
Rentz, Joyce Associate Dean of Instruction joyce.rentz@drakestate.edu 256.551.1712 256.551.4151 Office of the Dean
Reutter, John Acting President john.reutter@drakestate.edu 256.551.3117 256.539.7383 Office of the President
Roberts, Wendy  Director of Adult Education wendy.roberts@drakestate.edu 256.551.3124    Adult Education 
Rudolph, Kim  Administrative Assistant  kim.rudolph@drakestate.edu  256.551.3117    Office of the President
Settlers, Brandy  Pre-Admissions Coordinator  brandy.settlers@drakestate.edu  256.551.3110    Admissions 
Shotts, Lesley Research & Grants Coordinator lesley.shotts@drakestate.edu 256.551.5206
Library and Technology Center
Simpson, Amanda  Maintenance Staff  amanda.simpson@drakestate.edu  256.551.1705    Maintenance 
Singh, Jerry  Database Analyst jerry.singh@drakestate.edu  256.551.7280    IT Services
Slay, Jody  Career Coach jody.slay@drakestate.edu     Student Support Services
Smothers, Deloris Office Systems Technology deloris.smothers@drakestate.edu 256.551.3155 256.539.6439 Faculty
Stewart, Verlindsey Office Systems Technology verlindsey.stewart@drakestate.edu 256.551.3139   Faculty
Taylor, Docquinn N.
Reading Instructor
docquinn.taylor@drakestate.edu 256.551.3154 256.551.1714 Faculty
Teague, Forrest  Welding Instructor  forrest.teague@drakestate.edu   256.551.3152   Faculty
Treadway, Kristin Assistant Director of Admissions
kristin.treadway@drakestate.edu 256.551.3111 256.551.3142 Admissions
Turley, Gil Accountant gil.turley@drakestate.edu 256.551.3105 256.539.6439 Business Office
Vick, Lisa  TRIO Program Assistant  lisa.vick@drakestate.edu  256.551.7279    TRIO 
Waddell, Karol Training Specialist  karol.waddell@drakestate.edu  256.551-9503    Ready To Work 
Walker, Gail Dual Enrollment Coordinator  gail.walker@drakestate.edu  256.551.9502 256.551.3142 Admissions 
Walker, Letitia Receptionist letitia.walker@drakestate.edu 256.551.3100 256.539.6439 Business Office
Washington, Blane  Grants/Sponsored Programs Specialist blane.washington@drakestate.edu 256.551.7283    Institutional Effectiveness
Wester, Beth Workforce Development beth.wester@drakestate.edu 256.551.7276
Workforce Development
Winchester, Brandi

Mathematics

brandi.winchester@drakestate.edu 256.551.3137 256.551.3149 Faculty
Winn, Russell Humanities russell.winn@drakestate.edu 256.551.3121 256.551.3151 Faculty
Winter, Charles  Maintenance Staff  charles.winter@drakestate.edu  256.551.1705    Maintenance 
Young,
DeLeshia  
Accounts Receivable Clerk/Cashier  deleshia.young@drakestate.edu  256.551.3106    Business Office